Follow

How can I delete a camera from my account?

1. Click on the ‘Settings’ tab at the top of the ‘Live view’ screen.

Screen Shot 2014-03-20 at 15.53.12.png

2. Click the checkbox next to the camera you’d like to delete. If you want to delete more cameras, just click all the associated checkboxes. Click on the ‘delete’ button to delete the selected cameras. Confirm that you want to delete the cameras.

Screen Shot 2014-04-01 at 13.09.18.png

Please note that after deleting you won't be able to live view the camera and that all footage of the camera will be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk