Follow

How can I lock footage?

In order to lock your footages, to keep them longer than the maximum time your account allows you to store, please follow the steps below.

1. Select the camera for which you want to lock the recorded footage(s). If you have troubles to do so, please follow the steps in this link in order to select a recording.

2. Press ‘Lock’ at the screen that appears (figure 1).

Schermafbeelding 2014-04-24 om 16.53.14.png

figure 1: Overview lock footage

The recording will not be deleted until another round of maximum storage time is reached again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk