To initialize the network settings (reset to factory default), keep the camera connected to the power cable (it doesn't matter if the camera is connected with the LAN cable or not). Then keep the reset button pressed until both lights on the camera are off. You can find the reset button at the bottom left of the back of the camera. Now your Cloud Camera is reset to factory defaults.
Have more questions? Submit a request