How can I delete a camera group?

In order to delete a group, please follow the steps below.

1. Click on the the small gear-shaped icon at the top of the ‘Live view’ screen (figure 1).

2. Click the small cross next to the group you’d like to delete. Confirm that you want to delete this group (figure 2).

Figure 2: Overview of the created groups


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk